Address: Newmarket Academy, Exning Road, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 0EB
Tel: 01638 664412
Email: admin@newmarketacademy.co.uk

Mrs Heather Attwood heather.attwood@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs  Claire Bailey  claire.bailey@newmarketacademy.co.uk PA to Principal
Mr Samuel Barker samuel.barker@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Sandra Barney sandra.barney@newmarketacademy.co.uk Attendance Officer
Mrs Jennifer Bennett jennifer.bennett@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Lorna Blades lorna.blades@newmarketacademy.co.uk Admin
Mrs  Lel Blake lel.blake@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mr  Robert Bolton robert.bolton@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Carla Borges carla.borges@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Helen Canning helen.canning@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Lisa  Collins lisa.collins@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mr Myles Cornwell myles.cornwell@newmarketacademy.co.uk Technician
Mr  Lee Crick lee.crick@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mr Martin Davey martin.davey@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Melanie Davies melanie.davies@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Stephanie Davis steph.davis@newmarketacademy.co.uk Pastoral Officer
Miss Danielle Dawson danielle.dawson@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Aurora Delgado aurora.delgado@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Miss Ildiko Docsova ildiko.docsova@newmarketacademy.co.uk TA
Miss Tiffany East tiffany.east@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Laura Elsden laura.elsden@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Abigail Evans abigail.evans@newmarketacademy.co.uk Technician
Mrs  Jasmin Finniear jasmin.finniear@newmarketacademy.co.uk Admin
Mr  Neil  Fisher neil.fisher@newmarketacademy.co.uk Assistant Principal
Mrs Julia Frost julia.frost@newmarketacademy.co.uk Admin
Mr  Nick  Froy  nick.froy@newmarketacademy.co.uk Principal
Mr  Christopher Gibson chris.gibson@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Dawn Gordon dawn.gordon@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mr Phillip Gordon phillip.gordon@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Gillian Guenigault gill.guenigault@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Miss Sophie  Gynn sophie.gynn@newmarketacademy.co.uk Assistant Principal
Mr  Richard  Hall richard.hall@newmarketacademy.co.uk Assistant Principal
Mrs Helen Harridge helen.harridge@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Jacky Hill jacky.hill@newmarketacademy.co.uk Assistant Principal
Mrs Annette Hill annette.hill@newmarketacademy.co.uk Pastoral Officer
Mrs Frances Hobbs fran.hobbs@newmarketacademy.co.uk Alternative Provision
Mrs  Emma Holness emma.holness@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mr Norton Howells norton.howells@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Deborah Hoxley deborah.hoxley@newmarketacademy.co.uk TA
Mrs Keeley Hoyle keeley.hoyle@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mr Ian Jackson ian.jackson@newmarketacademy.co.uk Sports
Mrs Nicola Johnston nikki.johnston@newmarketacademy.co.uk TA
Mrs Sarah Kerins sarah.kerins@newmarketacademy.co.uk Admin
Mr  Mark  Kirby mark.kriby@newmarketacademy.co.uk Assistant Principal
Mrs Charlotte Kuell charlotte.kuell@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Katrina Langham katrina.langham@newmarketacademy.co.uk TA
Mrs Marion Lawler marion.lawler@newmarketacademy.co.uk Technician
Mrs Lucy Matten lucy.matten@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Sarah Matthews sarah.matthews@newmarketacademy.co.uk Admin
Mr Ed  Messer ed.messer@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mr Michael  Munro michael.munro@newmarketacademy.co.uk Caretaker
Mrs Sophie  Pelly sophie.pelly@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mr Christopher Rogers chris.rogers@newmarketacademy.co.uk Pastoral Officer
Mrs Christine Shand christine.shand@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mr Carl Simmons carl.simmons@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Jessica Spicer jessica.spicer@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Nina Sturgess nina.sturgess@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Daniela Thake daniela.thake@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs  Clare Watson clare.watson@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Ceri  Williams ceri.williams@newmarketacademy.co.uk TA
Ms Elaine Wilson elaine.wilson@newmarketacademy.co.uk Deputy Principal
Mrs Anne Wilson anne.wilson@newmarketacademy.co.uk TA
Mr  Barry  Woodward barry.woodward@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher
Mrs Alison Young alison.young@newmarketacademy.co.uk Teacher