TERM DATES

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September                                      PD Day

Tuesday 3rd September                                      PD Day

Wednesday 4th September                                First day of term all years  

Friday 18th October                                             PD Day

Monday 21st – Friday 25th October                   Half Term

Friday 20th December                                         Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January                                            PD Day

Tuesday 7th January                                           First Day of Term

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February                 Half Term

Friday 3rd April                                                     Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April                                                First Day of Term

Friday 8th May (changed from Monday 4th)     Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May                 Half Term

Friday 17th July                                                   Last day of term

Monday 20th July                                            PD Day - Disaggregated